iniheader_choir

whitespace

whitespace

whitespace

English Italian Macedonian Portuguese Spanish Vietnamese
Home | About Us | Term Dates

Term Dates

Please note these are official NSW Government school holiday terms.  

Staff Development Days / Pupil Free Days are held throughout the year and students do not attend school on these days.

The dates will be advertised to parents within a reasonable period of time, via school newsletter / website / email.

 

2017  
Term 1 2017 Mon 30 Jan - Fri 7 April
  Autumn Vacation Mon 10 April - Mon 25 April
Term 2 2017 Tues 26 April - Fri 30 June
  Winter Vacation Mon 3 July - Fri 17 July
Term 3 2017 Mon 18 July - Fri 22 Sept
  Spring Vacation Mon 25 September - Fri 8 October
Term 4 2017 Mon 9 Oct - Fri 15 Dec
  Summer Vacation Mon 18 Dec - Mon 29 Jan

pic_sam